Events
  • Sun, 20 January, 2019 - Sat, 26 January, 2019
  • 10TH Optoelectronics and Photonics Winter School – NLP2019
  • Andalo – Trento, Italy
  • The University of Trento, the Nanoscience Laboratory, and The University of Rome La Sapienza organize the 10th edition of the classical Optoelectronics and Photonics Winter school.
  • Sat, 02 February, 2019 - Thu, 07 February, 2019
  • SPIE Photonics West
  • The Moscone Center, San Francisco
  • Photonics West, the leading global event for the photonics and laser industries.
  • Thu, 14 February, 2019 - Fri, 15 February, 2019
  • EPRISE: Photonics in Agriculture and Food
  • Royal Tropical Institute, Amsterdam
  • This two-day event aims to provide SMEs with solutions on how to overcome market entry barriers in photonics.The program of the event will be focused on Agriculture & Food with photonics as innovative technology.
  • Mon, 25 February, 2019 - Wed, 27 February, 2019
  • Photoptics 2019
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • This 7th edition of PHOTOPTICS will feature three different tracks on Optics, Photonics and Lasers, covering both theoretical and practical aspects.
  • Wed, 27 March, 2019 - Thu, 28 March, 2019
  • Photonics Public Private Partnership - Annual Meeting 2019
  • Royal Museum of Fine Arts and the SQUARE, Brussels, Belgium
  • The event will focus on our further way towards the new European Framework Programme Horizon Europe and will present the new European photonics roadmap to the European Commission.
  • Mon, 01 April, 2019 - Thu, 04 April, 2019
  • SPIE Optics & Optoelectronics 2019
  • Clarion Congress Hotel Prague, Czech Republic
  • A European conference that plays host to recent advances in laser technology.
  • Wed, 03 April, 2019 - Thu, 04 April, 2019
  • EPRISE: Photonics in Medical Technology and Pharmaceuticals
  • Baltic Centre for Contemporary Art, S Shore Rd, Gateshead
  • This two day events aims to provide SMEs with solutions on how to overcome market entry barriers in photonics. At the event you hear from a panel of international experts, who will cover a range of topics..
  • Thu, 16 May, 2019 - Thu, 17 January, 2019
  • EPRISE: Photonics in Food
  • Barcelona
  • This two day events aims to provide SMEs with solutions on how to overcome market entry barriers in photonics. At the event you hear from a panel of international experts, who will cover a range of topics.
  • Thu, 29 August, 2019 - Fri, 30 August, 2019
  • World Photonics Technology Summit 2019
  • Grand Hyatt Hotel, Marlene-Dietrich-Platz 2, 10785 Berlin, Germany
  • The purpose of this unique meeting is to bring experts and leaders from industrial companies around the world to discuss photonics technology developments and challenges.
  • Mon, 23 September, 2019 - Wed, 25 September, 2019
  • ECOC 2019
  • RDS, Dublin, Ireland
  • Photonics Ireland will have their own exhibition stand at this event. Showcasing some of our most exciting research for Photonics here in Ireland.
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies