Events
  • Sun, 18 September, 2022 - Thu, 22 September, 2022
  • ECOC 2022
  • Basel, Switzerland
  • The European Conference & Exhibition On Optical Communication (ECOC)
  • Fri, 30 September, 2022
  • EPIC Online Meeting on Supply Chain
  • Online
  • 2 hour online discussion session- Several companies are affected by supply chain issues and the ripple effect of global bottlenecks, and we need to face navigating in a climate of persistent unpredictability.
  • Wed, 12 October, 2022 - 9:40 AM - Thu, 13 October, 2022 - 10:40 AM
  • The Future of Electronics RESHAPED
  • Eindhoven, Netherlands AND online
  • conference and exhibition on re-shaping the future of electronics focusing on the topics of printed, flexible, additive, hybrid, wearable, textile, 3D, structural and in-mold electronics.
  • Tue, 18 October, 2022
  • EPIC Members New Product Release October
  • Online
  • Online New product release presentation- The EPIC Members New Product Release will be a combination of an online meeting with qualified attendees, and a live launch on YouTube for everyone to see. 
  • Mon, 07 November, 2022 - Tue, 08 November, 2022
  • PIC summit Europe
  • Eindhoven, Netherlands
  • Quantum photonics, and the future of chip design. industry keynotes, Integrated Photonics Systems Roadmap
  • Tue, 31 January, 2023 - Thu, 02 February, 2023
  • SPIE Photonics west 2023
  • San Francisco, California, United States
  • SPIE photonics west 2023, Largest global event in optics & photonics. Meet Photonics Ireland at booth #4645
  • Mon, 04 September, 2023 - Wed, 06 September, 2023
  • Photonics Ireland Conference 2023
  • Limerick, Ireland
  • We are happy to announce that the Biennial Photonics Ireland Conference will be held in Limerick 2023. Keep an eye here for program announcements in future.
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies